Steph Who?!

A little bit about this and that

Searching for Distraction

leave a comment »

It’s obvious! I should write my bachelor thesis! But like every student that has to learn or write a paper, I try to distract myself. I try to avoid thinking about the deadline. I spend hours with cleaning up the appartment, and also the time I spend on social media plattforms is increasing disproportionately. The result: annoyed contacts as I am almost spamming them with my status updates/ dents/ tweets, and a really, really high adrenaline level. So far… So good…

Please support me! No worries! I am not asking you to pushing me… but I am asking you to answer a couple of questions regarding microblogging and its internal use: http://www.askallo.com/paex83wb/survey.html

Thank you very much!

Written by Stephanie Werner

May 28, 2011 at 2:00 pm

Posted in Social Media

Leave a Reply

